District Staff

STAFF MEMBERPOSITIONEMAILWEBSITE
Business Office
Amanda SchmidtSuperintendentschmidt@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Crystal EggersBusiness Manager & Board Secretaryceggers@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Angie WirtzAdministrative Assistantawirtz@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Administration
Paul PeppmeierEarly Childhood, MS & HS Principalppeppmeier@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Brian RodemeyerElementary Principalbrodemeyer@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Counseling
Maria SulenticK-12 School Counselormsulentic@west-bend.k12.ia.us
TLC Staff
Tiffany MoreyInstructional & Technology Coachtmorey@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Activities Director
Tyson WirtzActivities Directortwirtz@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Office Staff
Sally EhrigAdministrative Assistantehrig@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Linda ThulAdministrative Assistantlthul@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Library
Nicole WelleLibrariannwelle@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Deb UlfersLibrary Assistantdulfers@west-bend.k12.ia.us

Upcoming Events

Facebook