School Board

School Board 2020

Board Members

NAMETITLEEMAIL
John Zaugg Presidentzuagg98@yahoo.com
Dave Bruellman Vice Presidentdbruellman@gmail.com
Crystal Eggers Secretaryceggers@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Jillian HansenBoard Memberjillianjhansen@yahoo.com
Chris MontagBoard Membermontag.chris@gmail.com
Nicole MyerBoard Membermnmyer@yahoo.com
Dawn SchmidtBoard Memberfdaaschmidt@hotmail.com
Lisa TraubBoard Memberlisamtraub@gmail.com

Board Meetings: Schedule, Agenda, & Minutes

DATETIMELOCATIONAGENDAMINUTES
July 21, 20205:30 PMWest Bend
August 10, 2020 7:30 AMWest Bend
August 18, 2020 5:30 PMWest Bend
September 15, 20205:30 PMWest Bend
October 20, 20205:30 PMWest Bend
November 2, 20205:30 PMWest Bend
November 16, 20205:30 PMWest Bend
November 23, 20205:30 PMWest Bend
December 15, 20205:30 PMWest Bend
January 19, 20215:30 PMWest Bend
February 16, 20215:30 PMWest Bend
March 16, 20215:30 PMWest Bend
April 20, 20215:30 PMWest Bend
May 18, 20215:30 PMWest Bend
June 15, 20215:30 PMWest Bend
July 20, 20215:30 PMWest Bend
August 17, 20215:30 PMWest Bend
September 21, 20215:30 PMWest Bend
October 19, 2021 5:30 PMWest Bend
November 16, 20215:30 PMWest Bend