Skip to content

 

Main (515) 887-7821
Fax (866) 206-3566

School Board

Artwork_WestBendMallard_Header4_2019

Board Members

NAMETITLEEMAIL
John Zaugg Presidentzuagg98@yahoo.com
Dave Bruellman Vice Presidentdbruellman@gmail.com
Crystal Eggers Secretaryceggers@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Jillian HansenBoard Memberjillianjhansen@yahoo.com
Chris MontagBoard Membermontag.chris@gmail.com
Nicole MyerBoard Membermnmyer@yahoo.com
Dawn SchmidtBoard Memberfdaaschmidt@hotmail.com
Todd ThilgesBoard Membertoddthilges@gmail.com

Board Meetings: Schedule, Agenda, & Minutes

DATETIMELOCATIONAGENDAMINUTES
July 16, 20195:30 PMWest Bend
August 19, 20195:30 PMWest Bend
September 10, 20197:30 AMWest Bend
October 29, 20195:30 PMWest Bend
November 13, 20195:30 PMGilmore City
November 19, 20195:30 PMWest Bend
November 26, 20195:00 PMWest Bend
December 10, 20195:30 PMWest Bend
January 21, 20205:30 PMWest Bend
February 18, 20205:30 PMWest Bend
March 17, 20205:30 PMWest Bend
April 21, 20205:30 PMWest Bend
May 19, 2020 5:30 PMWest Bend
June 19, 20205:30 PMWest Bend
July 21, 20205:30 PMWest Bend
August 18, 2020 5:30 PMWest Bend
September 22, 20205:30 PMWest Bend
October 20, 20205:30 PMWest Bend
November 17, 20205:30 PMWest Bend

Scroll To Top