Main (515) 887-7821
Fax (866) 206-3566

School Board

Artwork_WestBendMallard_Header4_2019

Board Members

NAMETITLEEMAIL
John Zaugg Presidentzuagg98@yahoo.com
Dave Bruellman Vice Presidentdbruellman@gmail.com
Crystal Eggers Secretaryceggers@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Jillian HansenBoard Memberjillianjhansen@yahoo.com
Chris MontagBoard Membermontag.chris@gmail.com
Nicole MyerBoard Membermnmyer@yahoo.com
Dawn SchmidtBoard Memberfdaaschmidt@hotmail.com
Todd ThilgesBoard Membertoddthilges@gmail.com

Board Meetings: Schedule, Agenda, & Minutes

DATETIMELOCATIONAGENDAMINUTES
August 21, 20185:30 PMWest Bend
September 18, 20185:30 PMWest Bend
October 16, 20185:30 PMMallard
November 20, 20185:30 PMWest Bend
December 12, 20185:30 PMGilmore City
January 15, 20195:30 PMWest Bend
February 19, 20195:30 PMWest Bend
March 19, 20195:30 PMWest Bend
April 29, 20195:30 PMWest Bend
May 21, 20195:30 PMWest Bend
June 18, 20195:30 PMWest Bend
June 21, 20195:30 PMWest Bend
July 16, 20195:30 PMWest Bend
August 19, 20195:30 PMWest Bend
September 10, 20197:30 AMWest Bend
October 29, 20195:30 PMWest Bend
November 13, 20195:30 PMGilmore City
November 19, 20195:30 PMWest Bend
December 17, 20195:30 PMWest Bend