Coaching Staff

Fall Sports

STAFF MEMBERPOSITIONEMAIL
Lisa BruellmanFootball Cheerleadinglbruellman@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Kim LinkVolleyballklink@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Ben HellmanCross Countrybhellman@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Tyson WirtzFootballtwirtz@west-bend.k12.ia.us

Winter Sports

STAFF MEMBERPOSITIONEMAIL
Lisa Bruellman Basketball Cheerleading lbruellman@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Brendan FoughtyGirls’ Basketballbfoughty@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Payton RiceWrestlingpayton2495rice@gmail.com
Amber VonnahmeDance Teamavonnahme@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Jerry ZauggBoys’ Basketballjgzaugg@yahoo.com

Spring Sports

STAFF MEMBERPOSITIONEMAIL
Koy GoodchildGolfgoodchil@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Eldon McKimmeyGirls’ Tracke.mckimmey@mchsi.com
Jerry VanderhorstBoys’ Trackjvanderhorst@west-bend.k12.ia.us

Summer Sports

STAFF MEMBERPOSITIONEMAIL
Tabitha MoglerSoftballporter.tabitha13@gmail.com
Jim ZinnelBaseballcoachz13@icloud.com