Skip to content

 

Main (515) 887-7821
Fax (866) 206-3566

Coaching Staff

Fall Sports

STAFF MEMBERPOSITIONEMAIL
Lisa BruellmanFootball Cheerleadinglbruellman@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Samantha ComerVolleyballscomer@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Ben HellmanCross Countrybhellman@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Shawn MorrisFootballmaurice_2002@hotmail.com

Winter Sports

STAFF MEMBERPOSITIONEMAIL
Payton RiceWrestlingpayton2495rice@gmail.com
Amber VonnahmeDance Teamavonnahme@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Jerry ZauggBoys’ Basketballjgzaugg@yahoo.com
Jim ZinnelGirls’ Basketballcoachz13@icloud.com
Lisa Bruellman Basketball Cheerleading lbruellman@west-bend.k12.ia.us

Spring Sports

STAFF MEMBERPOSITIONEMAIL
Koy GoodchildGolfgoodchil@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Eldon McKimmeyGirls’ Tracke.mckimmey@mchsi.com
Jerry VanderhorstBoys’ Trackjvanderhorst@west-bend.k12.ia.us

Summer Sports

STAFF MEMBERPOSITIONEMAIL
Ben HellmanSoftballbhellman@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Paul PeppmeierBaseballppeppmeier@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Jim ZinnelBaseballcoachz13@icloud.com

Scroll To Top