School Board

IMG_5615

Board Members

NAMETITLEEMAIL
John Zaugg Presidentzuagg98@yahoo.com
Dave Bruellman Vice Presidentdbruellman@gmail.com
Crystal Eggers Secretaryceggers@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Jillian HansenBoard Memberjillianjhansen@yahoo.com
Chris MontagBoard Membermontag.chris@gmail.com
Nicole MyerBoard Membermnmyer@yahoo.com
Dawn SchmidtBoard Memberfdaaschmidt@hotmail.com
Lisa TraubBoard Memberlisamtraub@gmail.com

Board Meetings: Schedule, Agenda, & Minutes

DATETIMELOCATIONAGENDAMINUTES
July 19, 20225:30 PMWest Bend
August 16, 20225:30 PMWest Bend
September 27, 20225:30 PMGilmore City
September 27, 20226:30 PMGilmore City
October 18, 20225:30 PMWest Bend
October 27, 20227:30 PMWest Bend
November 15, 20225:30 PMWest Bend
December 1, 20226:00 PMWest Bend
December 6, 20226:00 PMWest Bend
December 20, 20225:30 PMWest Bend
January 10, 20237:00 PMWest Bend
January 17, 20235:00 PM
West Bend
January 17, 20236:00 PMWest Bend
January 18, 20238:30 PMWest Bend