School Board

IMG_5615

Board Members

NAMETITLEEMAIL
John Zaugg Presidentzuagg98@yahoo.com
Dave Bruellman Vice Presidentdbruellman@gmail.com
Crystal Eggers Secretaryceggers@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Jillian HansenBoard Memberjillianjhansen@yahoo.com
Chris MontagBoard Membermontag.chris@gmail.com
Nicole MyerBoard Membermnmyer@yahoo.com
Dawn SchmidtBoard Memberfdaaschmidt@hotmail.com
Lisa TraubBoard Memberlisamtraub@gmail.com

Board Meetings: Schedule, Agenda, & Minutes

DATETIMELOCATIONAGENDAMINUTES
July 20, 20215:30 PMWest Bend
August 17, 20215:30 PMWest Bend
September 8, 20215:30 PMGilmore City
September 14, 20215:30 PMWest Bend
October 19, 20215:30 PMWest Bend
November 16, 20215:30 PMWest Bend
December 21, 20215:30 PMWest Bend
January 17, 20225:00 PMWest Bend
February 21, 20227:00 PMWest Bend
March 15, 20225:00 PMWest Bend
April 5, 20225:00 PMWest Bend
April 5, 20225:30 PMWest Bend
April 26, 20225:00 PMWest Bend
May 17, 20225:30 PMWest Bend
June 21, 20225:30 PMWest Bend