Support Staff

Custodial

STAFF MEMBERPOSITIONEMAIL
Gene DahlhauserCustodiangdahlhauser@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Mark MeyerCustodianmmeyer@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Mike WittrockCustodian

Food Service

STAFF MEMBERPOSITIONEMAIL
Gloria FrideresFood Servicegfrideres@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Sherry SchanyFood Service Directorsschany@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Amy WarringtonFood Serviceawarrington@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Tasha CribbFood Service

Para Professionals

STAFF MEMBERPOSITIONEMAIL
Larae BachmanPara Professionallbachman@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Joleen BernauPara Professionaljbernau@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Lisa BruellmanPara Professionallbruellman@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Kallie EggersPara Professional
Emma FehrPara Professionalemmafehr@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Jenny GambellPara Professionaljgambell@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Kathy GrimmPara Professionalkgrimm@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Connie LaubenthalPara Professionalclaubenthal@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Abigail MessnerPara Professionalamessner@west-bend.k12.ia.us
LaRae MontagPara Professionallmontag@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Tabatha SmithPara Professionaltsmith@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Jean TrimblePara Professionaljtrimble@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Paige VannestPara Professional
Kim WalderaPara Professionalkwaldera@west-bend.k12.ia.us

Transportation

STAFF MEMBERPOSITIONEMAIL
Denny BarberBus Driverdbarber@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Lester BuengerBus Driverlbuenger@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Kevin MontagTransportation Director & Bus Driverkmontag@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Dave StetzelBus Driver