Support Staff

Custodial

STAFF MEMBERPOSITIONEMAIL
Luke BrownCustodianlbrown@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Gene DahlhauserCustodiangdahlhauser@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Tiffany DiischerCustodiantdiischer@west-bend.k12.ia.us

Food Service

STAFF MEMBERPOSITIONEMAIL
Gloria FrideresFood Servicegfrideres@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Sheila HaleyFood Serviceshaley@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Sherry SchanyFood Service Directorsschany@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Gayle ThilgesFood Servicegthilges@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Amy WarringtonFood Serviceawarrington@west-bend.k12.ia.us

Para Professionals

STAFF MEMBERPOSITIONEMAIL
Larae BachmanPara Professionallbachman@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Lisa BruellmanPara Professionallbruellman@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Cynthia DouglasPara Professionalcdouglas@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Ashley EdgePara Professionalaedge@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Jenny GambellPara Professionaljgambell@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Connie LaubenthalPara Professionalclaubenthal@west-bend.k12.ia.us
LaRae MontagPara Professionallmontag@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Shelby NorlandPara Professionalsnorland@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Isabelle RuppertPara Professionaliruppert@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Tabatha SmithPara Professionaltsmith@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Kim WalderaPara Professionalkwaldera@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Julie ZauggPara Professionaljzaugg@west-bend.k12.ia.us

Transportation

STAFF MEMBERPOSITIONEMAIL
Denny BarberBus Driverdbarber@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Lester BuengerBus Driverlbuenger@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Kevin MontagTransportation Directorkmontag@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Dave StetzelBus Driver