Coaching Staff

Fall Sports

STAFF MEMBERPOSITIONEMAIL
Ben HellmanCross Countrybhellman@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Tyson WirtzFootball twirtz@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Drew HansenVolleyballdhansen@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Emma SchmitzFootball Cheerleadingeschmitz@west-bend.k12.ia.us

Winter Sports

STAFF MEMBERPOSITIONEMAIL
Payton RiceWrestlingpayton2495rice@gmail.com
Kyle BortellGirls’ Basketballkbortell@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Jerry ZauggBoys' Basketballjgzaugg@yahoo.com
Amber VonnahmeDance Teamavonnahme@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Emma SchmitzBasketball Cheerleadingeschmitz@west-bend.k12.ia.us

Spring Sports

STAFF MEMBERPOSITIONEMAIL
Drew HansenGirls' & Boys' Golfdhansen@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Tyson WirtzGirls’ & Boys' Golftwirtz@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Eldon McKimmeyGirls' Trackemckimmey@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Ben HellmanBoys’ Trackbhellman@west-bend.k12.ia.us

Summer Sports

STAFF MEMBERPOSITIONEMAIL
Tabitha MoglerSoftballporter.tabitha13@gmail.com
Kyle BortellSoftballkbortell@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Brenden FoughtyBaseball