Teachers

Early Childhood

STAFF MEMBERPOSITIONEMAIL
Cindy Bormann4-Year-Old Pre-Schoolbormann@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Drew HansenPhysical Educationdhansen@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Chelsea Kenyon3-Year-Old Pre-Schoolckenyon@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Sheila Laubenthal-BlackPre-K Musicslaubenthalblack@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Jennica RuppertPre-Kindergartenjruppert@west-bend.k12.ia.us

Elementary

STAFF MEMBERPOSITIONEMAIL
Madelyn Aldridge2nd Grademaldridge@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Kay Auten3rd Gradeauten@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Denise BaileySpecial Education & Lead Teacherdbailey@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Bethany Boyd1st Gradebboyd@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Samantha BruellmanKindergartensbruellman@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Dixie FogartyTAG Coordinatordfogarty@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Drew HansenPhysical Education & Computersdhansen@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Samantha KeiperKindergartenskeiper@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Sheila Laubenthal-BlackMusic Educationslaubenthalblack@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Emma SchmitzArt & ELLeschmitz@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Amber Streit1st Gradeastreit@west-bend.k12.ia.us

Intermediary

STAFF MEMBERPOSITIONEMAIL
Denise BaileySpecial Education & Lead Teacherdbailey@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Amanda Bruhn4th, 5th, & 6th Civics & Scienceabruhn@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Emma Fehr4th, 5th, & 6th English Language Artsbollig@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Dixie Fogarty4th, 5th & 6th Math & TAG Coordinatordfogarty@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Drew HansenPhysical Education & 4th Computersdhansen@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Ben Hellman5th & 6th Computersbhellman@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Emma SchmitzArt & ELLeschmitz@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Megan WitherspoonInstrumental & Vocal Musicmmessina@west-bend.k12.ia.us

Middle & High School

STAFF MEMBERPOSITIONEMAIL
Brandy AkridgeHS Special Educationbakridge@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Katie BolligSpanishbollig@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Amanda Bruhn7th Scienceabruhn@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Tara ChaddockMS/HS Mathtchaddock@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Corbin FehrIndustrial Technologycorbinfehr@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Anita FisherAgricultural Educationafisher@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Autumn HellmanHS Englishahellman@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Ben Hellman7th/8th Computers & HS Mathbhellman@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Carlene HeschkeHS Sciencecheschke@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Katherine JacksonPhysical Education & Healthkjackson@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Megan KlemmMS/HS Englishmklemm@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Cassidy PeppmeierFamily & Consumer Sciencecpeppmeier@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Chelshe SchmidtMS Special Educationchelsheschmidt@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Emma SchmitzArt & ELLeschmitz@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Phil SorensenHS Social Studiessorensen@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Amber VonnahmeBusiness & Lead Teacheravonnahme@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Tyson WirtzMS/HS Social Studiestwirtz@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Megan WitherspoonMS/HS Instrumental & Vocal Musicmmessina@west-bend.k12.ia.us