Teachers

Early Childhood

STAFF MEMBERPOSITIONEMAIL
Cindy Bormann4-Year-Old Pre-Schoolbormann@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Drew HansenPhysical Educationdhansen@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Chelsea Kenyon3-Year-Old Pre-School ckenyon@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Sheila Laubenthal-Black Elementary Music slaubenthalblack@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Jennica RuppertPre-Kindergartenjruppert@west-bend.k12.ia.us

Elementary

STAFF MEMBERPOSITIONEMAIL
Kay Auten4th Gradeauten@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Denise BaileySpecial Educationdbailey@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Katie BolligSpanish/ELLbollig@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Samantha BruellmanKindergartensbruellman@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Dixie Fogarty4th Grade & TAG Coordinatordfogarty@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Drew HansenPhysical Education & Computersdhansen@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Samantha KeiperKindergartenskeiper@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Lori Kerns3rd Gradelkerns@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Sheila Laubenthal-Black Elementary Musicslaubenthalblack@west-bend.k12.ia.us
JoAnn PughTitle I & At-Risk Coordinatorjpugh@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Emma SchmitzArteschmitz@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Amber Streit1st Gradeastreit@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Tracy Vanderhorst2nd Gradetvanderhorst@west-bend.k12.ia.us

Middle School

STAFF MEMBERPOSITIONEMAIL
Kay Auten Reading & Language Artsauten@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Katie BolligSpanish/ELLbollig@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Amanda BruhnMath, English, Science & Social Studiesabruhn@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Corbin FehrIndustrial Technologycorbinfehr@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Anita FisherAgricultureafisher@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Dixie FogartyTAG Coordinatordfogarty@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Katherine JacksonPhysical Education & Healthkjackson@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Drew HansenPhysical Educationdhansen@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Mark JohnsonMath & Technologymjohnson@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Megan KlemmEnglishmklemm@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Megan MessinaInstrumental & Vocal Musicmmessina@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Cassidy PeppmeierFamily & Consumer Sciencecpeppmeier@west-bend.k12.ia.us
JoAnn PughTitle I & At-Risk Coordinatorjpugh@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Chelshe SchmidtSpecial Educationchelsheschmidt@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Emma SchmitzArteschmitz@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Amber VonnahmeBusinessavonnahme@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Tyson WirtzSocial Studiestwirtz@west-bend.k12.ia.us

High School

STAFF MEMBERPOSITIONEMAIL
Brandy AkridgeSpecial Educationbakridge@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Katie BolligSpanish & ELLbollig@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Corbin FehrIndustrial Technologycorbinfehr@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Anita FisherAgricultureafisher@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Dixie FogartyTAG Coordinatordforgarty@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Autumn HellmanEnglishahellman@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Ben HellmanMathbhellman@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Carlene HeschkeSciencecheschke@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Katherine JacksonPhysical Education / Health kjackson@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Megan KlemmEnglishmklemm@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Megan MessinaInstrumental & Vocal Musicmmessina@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Cassidy PeppmeierFamily & Consumer Sciencecpeppmeier@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Emma SchmitzArteschmitz@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Phil SorensenSocial Studiessorensen@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Amber VonnahmeBusinessavonnahme@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Tyson WirtzSocial Studiestwirtz@west-bend.k12.ia.us