Main (515) 887-7821
Fax (866) 206-3566

Teachers

Early Childhood

STAFF MEMBERPOSITIONEMAIL
Cindy BormannPre-Schoolbormann@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Jennica RuppertPre-Kindergartenjruppert@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Jerry VanderhorstPhysical Educationjvanderhorst@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Ramona WestlingInstrumental & Vocal Musicmwestling@west-bend.k12.ia.us

Elementary

STAFF MEMBERPOSITIONEMAIL
Kay Auten4th Gradeauten@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Denise BaileySpecial Educationdbailey@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Whitney BjustromArtwbjustrom@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Samantha BruellmanKindergartensbruellman@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Dixie Fogarty4th Gradedfogarty@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Peggy KenyonElementary Musicpkenyon@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Lori Kerns3rd Gradelkerns@west-bend.k12.ia.us
JoAnn PughTitle I & At-Risk Coordinatorjpugh@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Amber Streit1st Gradeastreit@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Tracy Vanderhorst2nd Gradetvanderhorst@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Julie ZauggPhysical Education & TAG Instructorjzaugg@west-bend.k12.ia.us

Middle School

STAFF MEMBERPOSITIONEMAIL
Amanda BruhnMath, English, Science & Social Studiesabruhn@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Andrew DahleIndustrial Technologyadahle@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Anita FisherAgricultureafisher@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Koy GoodchildSciencegoodchil@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Mark JohnsonMath & Technologymjohnson@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Megan KlemmEnglishmklemm@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Cassidy PeppmeierFamily & Consumer Sciencecpeppmeier@west-bend.k12.ia.us
JoAnn PughTitle I & At-Risk Coordinatorjpugh@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Chelshe SchmidtSpecial Educationchelsheschmidt@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Jerry VanderhorstPhysical Educationjvanderhorst@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Amber VonnahmeBusinessavonnahme@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Ramona WestlingInstrumental & Vocal Musicmwestling@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Tyson WirtzSocial Studiestwirtz@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Julie ZauggPhysical Education & TAG Instructorjzaugg@west-bend.k12.ia.us

High School

STAFF MEMBERPOSITIONEMAIL
Katie BolligSpanish & ELLbollig@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Andrew DahleIndustrial Technologyadahle@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Anita FisherAgricultureafisher@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Koy GoodchildSciencegoodchil@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Autumn HellmanEnglishahellman@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Ben HellmanMathbhellman@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Carlene HeschkeSciencecheschke@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Megan KlemmEnglishmklemm@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Kim LinkSpecial Educationklink@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Cassidy PeppmeierFamily & Consumer Sciencecpeppmeier@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Phil SorensenSocial Studiessorensen@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Jerry VanderhorstPhysical Educationjvanderhorst@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Amber VonnahmeBusinessavonnahme@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Ramona WestlingInstrumental & Vocal Musicmwestling@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Tyson WirtzSocial Studiestwirtz@west-bend.k12.ia.us