Main (515) 887-7821
Fax (866) 206-3566

Support Staff

Custodial

STAFF MEMBERPOSITIONEMAIL
Gene DahlhauserCustodiangdahlhauser@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Mark MeyerCustodianmmeyer@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Dave StetzelCustodiandstetzel@west-bend.k12.ia.us

Food Service

STAFF MEMBERPOSITIONEMAIL
Gloria FrideresFood Servicegfrideres@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Judy KoenckFood Servicejkoenck@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Kathy SangwinFood Servicen/a
Sherry SchanyFood Service Directorsschany@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Amy WarringtonFood Serviceawarrington@west-bend.k12.ia.us

Para Professionals

STAFF MEMBERPOSITIONEMAIL
Larae BachmanPara Professionallbachman@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Lisa BruellmanPara Professionallbruellman@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Emma FehrPara Professionalemmafehr@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Jenny GambellPara Professionaljgambell@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Kathy GrimmPara Professionaln/a
Connie LaubenthalPara Professionalclaubenthal@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Charla MontagPara Professionalcharlamontag@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Marilyn MoreyPara Professionalmmorey@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Celeste RamirezPara Professionalcramirez@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Angie ThilgesPara Professionalathilges@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Jean TrimblePara Professionaljtrimble@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Abigail ZauggPara Professionalazaugg@west-bend.k12.ia.us

Transportation

STAFF MEMBERPOSITIONEMAIL
Denny BarberBus Driverdbarber@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Lester BuengerBus Driverlbuenger@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Kevin MontagTransportation Director & Bus Driverkmontag@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Dan ReindersBus Driverdreinders@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Dave StetzelBus Driverdstetzel@west-bend.k12.ia.us